Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Would u rater pick jimmie or tony to win at texas. Then hamlin, kyle busch, newman, or truex? (pick 2.)?

im going with johnson to win this weekend. he is on track to win it all this year and hes won a majority of the races this year too. then ill pick hamlin and truex. hamlin becuz hes a tough kid that knows how to drive on these big tracks and truex becuz ive watched him slowly but surely work his way to the top of the field the past few races. the id rather have s. marlin becuz dale jarrett is horrible. i used to be a huge fan of his but ever since he moved to a toyota i have been boycotting him. TOYOTAS SUCK!! BUILT FORD TOUGH!!

No comments:

Post a Comment