i recently started usin urinals but i can neva piss right.....my d!ck gets hard and its hard to use it...even when no one is beside me, somtimes i have to stand in front of the urinal for like a min with dck stickin out then i have to run into the can... its really embarrasing and i hate usin the can.... wat shud i do
No comments:
Post a Comment