answer my questions so rudely? it makes me mad like ppl think i am just a little kid...well i am (12 but matture than most 12 year olds) it is cause they just think that no one on here knows them so then they are like whatev i can say anything! anyone know? oh.. and if you are going to try to be funny and answer this question rudely....then forget you
No comments:
Post a Comment